RtI Contact Information

RtI Contact Information

August 17, 2013

District Contact:

Murali Ovveti, Curriculum Director:  murali.ovveti@pearsallisd.org

 

TFE Contacts:

Mrs. Bea Nieto, Principal:  beatrice.nieto@pearsallisd.org

Mrs. Becky Enriquez, Interventionist:  becky.enriquez@pearsallisd.org

Mrs. Erika Valle, Interventionist:  erika.valle@pearsallisd.org

 

Intermediate Contacts:

Mrs. Katie Mullins, Principal:  katie.mullins@pearsallisd.org

Mrs. Ingrid Jennings, Counselor:  ingrid.jennings@pearsallisd.org

 

Junior High Contacts:

Mrs. Sharon Neumann, Principal:  sharon.neumann@pearsallisd.org

Mrs. Juliana Lingo, Assistant Principal:  juliana.lingo@pearsallisd.org

Ms. Sylvia Reed, Counselor:  sylvia.reed@pearsallisd.org

 

High School Contact:

Dr. Garth Oliver, Principal:  garth.oliver@pearsallisd.org

Mr. Varghese Panachakunnil:  varghese.panachakunnil@pearsallisd.org

E-mail Article